Log In

Previous winners

Gemma Fowler

2013 Gemma Fowler

Aishling Croughan

2012 Aishling Croughan

Holly Carpenter

2011 Holly Carpenter

Nicola Hughes

2010 Nicola Hughes

Terry McEvoy

2009 Terry McEvoy

Kerry Ingram

2008 Kerry Ingram



Terms and conditions

  • You must be registered with a college or third level education institute
  • You must adhere to the Miss University Guidelines
  • If you are currently with a modeling agency and you win the Miss University competition you must leave your agency to take up the contract with our sponsor Assets Modeling Agency
  • Winner of heat must sell a minimum number of tickets for the Final (number depends on whether you are coming from a County or Dublin college).